Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> Ur en grönögd idiots ögon -

Life

SÅ HETER DET!
Lyssnar på karl wolf, Sjukt fin röst. Även rösten till Lebanon!
Mår dåligt och vill inte gå till skolan imorgon.
Jag har ÄVEN franska prov,synd när man knappt inte kan något.
Måste lära mig kroatiska.


,Im talking about Love and i love it but hate it sometimes 
Im talking about life, i love it but hate sometimes!

What's with life and it's split personality
Like a mirror that flatters discerningly
Rewarding some, destroying others
Today was my turn to get shattered
We are building a life that breaths
A life that sees just don't destroy his every dream
We search for the light that blinks
That guides the ship to where his every wish may be
I just want the life I see in front of me
Why is it the life I cannot be
They're building a life that breaths
They're building a life at sees
They've built me
Now where's my life?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0